This is an attempt to get producing. It’s an attempt to experiment and learn. It’s an attempt to take control and work on my skill set in as free a setting as possible.

This is where I’ll jump into the media and try to answer questions for myself, through DOING.

I’ll be mostly using the resources available on DS106, but I hope to expand beyond that as time passes, using this space as a digital workshop to tinker with multiple forms of storytelling.

Introductions are in order as I’ll be following along (mostly trying to catch up) with the Western106 course that started five weeks ago. I’ll do my best to work through ALL material, but I don’t expect to catch up to everyone but the end of the 15-week course.

It’s a marathon, not a sprint.

The main task is to DO.

 

Focus Floating

 

If I’m to get to where I’d like to be as a producer of content, I’ll need a workshop.

This is that.

 

Leave a Reply

